Team

A

Patrick Aimedieu

Ingénieur de recherche

0033164153551

patrick.aimedieu@enpc.fr

Axelle Alavoine

Doctorant

01 64 15 34 56

axelle.alavoine@enpc.fr

May Awarkeh

Doctorant

+33767244476

may.awarkeh@enpc.fr

B

Hussein Bakri

Doctorant

+33 (07) 72162607

hussein.bakri@enpc.fr

Patrick Belin

Technicien Superieur

0033181668284

patrick.belin@ifsttar.fr

François Bertrand

Ingénieur de recherche

Jeremy Bleyer

Researcher

Joffrey Bluthe

Doctorant

0033164153336

joffrey.bluthe@enpc.fr

Francesco Bonacci

Doctorant

+33 (0) 668583345

francesco.bonacci@ifsttar.fr

Michel Bornert

Chercheur

0033164153790

michel.bornert@enpc.fr

Xavier Boulay

Technicien

0033164153770

boulay@cermes.enpc.fr

Philipp Braun

Doctorant

0033164153456

phillip.braun@enpc.fr

Laurent Brochard

Researcher

0033164153788

laurent.brochard@enpc.fr

C

Jean Canou

Chercheur

0033164153546

jean.canou@enpc.fr

Sabine Caré

Chercheur

0033164153783

sabine.care@ifsttar.fr

Thomas Carlioz

Doctorant

0033164153335

thomas.carlioz@enpc.fr

Baptiste Chabot

Technicien supérieur

0033164153375

chabotb@cermes.enpc.fr

Sabrina Chartier

Administratif

0033164153543

sabrina.chartier@enpc.fr

Xavier Chateau

Chercheur

0033140435469

xavier.chateau@enpc.fr

Robert Chlela

Doctorant

0033181668228

robert.chlela@ifsttar.fr

Daniel Cintra

Ingénieur de recherche

Alain Corfdir

Researcher

0033164153521

corfdir@cermes.enpc.fr

Christophe Courrier

Ingénieur de recherche

Julien Cravero

Doctorant

0033164153650

julien.cravero@enpc.fr

Yu Jun Cui

Chercheur

0033164153550

cui@cermes.enpc.fr

Gwendal Cumunel

Researcher

0033164153780

gwendal.cumunel@enpc.fr

D

Patrick Dangla

Chercheur

Benjamin Darde

Doctorant

0033164153536

benjamin.darde@enpc.fr

Patrick De Buhan

Chercheur

0033164153655

patrick.debuhan@enpc.fr

Emmanuel De Laure

Ingénieur de recherche

0033164153547

emmanuel.delaure@enpc.fr

Pierre Delage

Researcher

0033164153542

pierre.delage@enpc.fr

Hocine Delmi

Technicien

Luc Dormieux

Chercheur

0033164153660

luc.dormieux@enpc.fr

Cyril Douthe

Chercheur

Romain Duballet

Doctorant

Denis Duhamel

Chercheur
E

Chadi El-boustani

Doctorant

+33 (0)6 38831632

chadi.el-boustani@enpc.fr

Radja Elandaloussi

Post-doctorant
F

Abdoulaye Fall

Chercheur

Gilles Foret

Chercheur

Roger Frank

Chercheur

0033164153541

roger.frank@enpc.fr

G

Denis Garnier

Chercheur

0033164153661

denis.garnier@enpc.fr

Nihal Ghanem

Doctorant

+330665257919

nihal.ghanem@enpc.fr

Jaime Gil

Ingénieur de recherche
H

Ghazi Hassen

Chercheur

0033164153722

ghazi.hassen@enpc.fr

David Hautemayou

Ingénieur de recherche

Tien Hoang

Chercheur

0164153701

tien.hoang@enpc.fr

I
J
K

Emmanuel Keita

Chercheur

Yacine Khidas

Enseignant-Chercheur
L

Deborah Lavazec

Doctorant

0033164153734

deborah.lavazec@enpc.fr

Arthur Lebée

Researcher

Frédéric Legoll

Chercheur

0033164153781

frederic.legoll@enpc.fr

Marine Lemaire

Technicienne supérieure

0033164153778

marine.lemaire@enpc.fr

Anaël Lemaitre

Chercheur

Eric Lemarchand

Chercheur CNRS

0033164153658

eric.lemarchand@enpc.fr

Robert Leroy

Chercheur

Loïc Lesueur

Agent technique d’atelier

0033164153611

loic.lesueur@enpc.fr

Yichun Liu

Doctorant

0033164153556

yichun.liu@enpc.fr

Anaïs Lovera

Doctorante

+33 (0)1 64 15 34 56

anais.lovera@enpc.fr

M

Benjamin Maillet

Ingénieur de recherche

Koliann Mam

Doctorant

0033164153734

koliann.mam@enpc.fr

Filippo Masi

Doctorant

0033164153734

filippo.masi@enpc.fr

Romain Mesnil

Chercheur

0033164153988

romain.mesnil@enpc.fr

Cédric Meziere

Assistant Ingénieur CNRS

Nicolas Montagne

Doctorant

0033164153734

nicolas.montagne@enpc.fr

Gilles Moreau

Technicien

Leyla Mourad

Doctorante

Rawaz-Diawar Muhammed

Chargé de recherche (postdoctorant)
N

Catherine-Ange Noor

Administratif
O
P

Michael Peigney

Chercheur

0033164153746

michael.peigney@enpc.fr

Olivier Pitois

Chercheur

Amade Pouya

Chercheur

0033164153566

amade.pouya@enpc.fr

Q
R

Jean-Noël Roux

Chercheur (HDR)

Florence Rouyer

Enseignant-Chercheur
S

Karam Sab

Directeur de Recherche

0033164153749

karam.sab@enpc.fr

Carmen Sanchez

Secrétaire Financière CNRS

Sabri Souguir

Doctorant

0033164153775

sabri.souguir@enpc.fr

Ioannis Stefanou

Chercheur

0033164153373

ioannis.stefanou@enpc.fr

Yu Su

Doctorant

Jean Sulem

Chercheur

0033164153545

jean.sulem@enpc.fr

T

Iliass Tahiri

Doctorant

(+33) 6 52 47 89 80

iliass.tahiri@enpc.fr

Anh-Minh Tang

Researcher

0033164153563

anh-minh.tang@enpc.fr

Laurent Tocquer

Technicien

Le Hung Tran

Doctorant

0033164153701

le-hung.tran@enpc.fr

V

Géraldine Vue

Technicienne

0033164153847

geraldine.vue@enpc.fr

W

Hao Wang

Doctorant

0033164153549

hao.wang@enpc.fr

X
Y

Honoré Yin

Chercheur

0033164153725

yin@enpc.fr

Zi Ying

Doctorant
Z