Team

A

Kyeung Hye Ahn

PhD Student

0033164153937

kyeung-hye.ahn@enpc.fr

Patrick Aimedieu

Research Engineer

0033164153551

patrick.aimedieu@enpc.fr

Axelle Alavoine

Doctorant

0033164153456

axelle.alavoine@enpc.fr

Jonas Aparicio

PhD Student

0033164153734

jonas.aparicio@enpc.fr

Julien Archez

Research Engineer

Farid Asadi

Post Doctoral Student

May Awarkeh

PhD Student

+33767244476

may.awarkeh@enpc.fr

B

Goustan Bacquaert

PhD Student

Hussein Bakri

Post Doctoral Student

+33 (07) 72162607

hussein.bakri@enpc.fr

Olivier Baverel

Researcher

0033164153732

olivier.baverel@enpc.fr

Patrick Belin

Technicien Superieur

Jeremy Bleyer

Researcher

0033164153743

jeremy.bleyer@enpc.fr

Michel Bornert

Researcher

0033164153790

michel.bornert@enpc.fr

Xavier Boulay

Technician

0033164153770

xavier.boulay@enpc.fr

Camille Boutemy

PhD Student

Philipp Braun

Post Doctoral Student

0033164153456

phillip.braun@enpc.fr

Laurent Brochard

Researcher

0033164153788

laurent.brochard@enpc.fr

C

Jean Canou

Researcher

0033164153546

jean.canou@enpc.fr

Sabine Caré

Chercheur

0033164153783

sabine.care@ifsttar.fr

Baptiste Chabot

Advanced Technician

0033164153375

baptiste.chabot@enpc.fr

Sabrina Chartier

Administratif

0033164153543

sabrina.chartier@enpc.fr

Xavier Chateau

Senior Research Fellow CNRS

(33) 1 81 66 84 69

xavier.chateau@enpc.fr

Alain Corfdir

Researcher

0033164153521

corfdir@cermes.enpc.fr

Christophe Courrier

Research Engineer

Yu Jun Cui

Chercheur

0033164153550

cui@cermes.enpc.fr

Gwendal Cumunel

Researcher

0033164153780

gwendal.cumunel@enpc.fr

D

Patrick Dangla

Chercheur

Patrick De Buhan

Chercheur

0033164153655

patrick.debuhan@enpc.fr

Emmanuel De Laure

Research Engineer

0033164153547

emmanuel.delaure@enpc.fr

Pierre Delage

Researcher

0033164153542

pierre.delage@enpc.fr

Hocine Delmi

Technicien

Luc Dormieux

Chercheur

0033164153660

luc.dormieux@enpc.fr

Cyril Douthe

Researcher

+33164153740

cyril.douthe@enpc.fr

Denis Duhamel

Researcher

+33164153728

denis.duhamel@enpc.fr

Baptiste Durand

PhD student
E

Insaf Echerradi

PhD Student

0033164153791

insaf.echerradi@enpc.fr

F

Gilles Foret

Chercheur

Roger Frank

Researcher

0033164153541

roger.frank@enpc.fr

Virginia Frey

Secretary General

0033181668477

virginia.frey@enpc.fr

G

Denis Garnier

Chercheur

0033164153661

denis.garnier@enpc.fr

Sébastien Gervillers

Research Engineer

Sébastien Gervillers

Research Engineer

Siavash Ghabezloo

Directeur de recherche

Julien Glath

PhD Student
H

Ghazi Hassen

Chercheur

0033164153722

ghazi.hassen@enpc.fr

Hasan Hassoun

PhD Student

0033164153734

hasan.hassoun@enpc.fr

David Hautemayou

Ingénieur d'études

Tien Hoang

Chercheur

0164153701

tien.hoang@enpc.fr

J

Zibo-Willy Jin

PhD Student

0164153733

zibo.jin@enpc.fr

K

Emmanuel Keita

Chercheur

Yacine Khidas

Enseignant-Chercheur
L

Ambroise Lachat

PhD Student

0033164153721

ambroise.lachat@enpc.fr

Arthur Lebée

Researcher

Frédéric Legoll

Researcher

0033164153781

frederic.legoll@enpc.fr

Marine Lemaire

Technician

0033164153778

marine.lemaire@enpc.fr

Eric Lemarchand

CNRS Researcher

0033164153658

eric.lemarchand@enpc.fr

Robert Leroy

Researcher

0033164153966

robert.leroy@enpc.fr

Loïc Lesueur

Technician

0033164153611

loic.lesueur@enpc.fr

Anaïs Lovera

Doctorante

+33 (0)1 64 15 34 56

anais.lovera@enpc.fr

M

Benjamin Maillet

Research Engineer

Henri Mas Mezeran

PhD Student

Matteo Migliari

PhD Student

0033164153734

matteo.migliari@enpc.fr

Nicolas Montagne

PhD Student

0033164153735

nicolas.montagne@enpc.fr

Gilles Moreau

Technician

0033164153707

gilles.moreau@enpc.fr

N
O
P

Michael Peigney

Chercheur

0033164153746

michael.peigney@enpc.fr

Amade Pouya

Chercheur

0033164153566

amade.pouya@enpc.fr

R

Jean-Noël Roux

Chercheur (HDR)

Florence Rouyer

Enseignant-Chercheur
S

Karam Sab

Senior Researcher

+33164153749

karam.sab@enpc.fr

Carmen Sanchez

Secrétaire Financière CNRS

Jean Sulem

Chercheur

0033164153545

jean.sulem@enpc.fr

T

Iliass Tahiri

Doctorant

(+33) 6 52 47 89 80

iliass.tahiri@enpc.fr

Anh-Minh Tang

Researcher

0033164153563

anh-minh.tang@enpc.fr

Le Hung Tran

Doctorant

0033164153701

le-hung.tran@enpc.fr

V

Géraldine Vue

Technicienne

0033164153847

geraldine.vue@enpc.fr

W

Hao Wang

Doctorant

0033164153549

hao.wang@enpc.fr

Y

Honoré Yin

Chercheur

0033164153725

yin@enpc.fr

Zi Ying

Doctorant
Z